Release date: 13 February 2003
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Sauron.Death.Squad
02. Viral Genocide
03. Vision of Murder
04. The Cancer Above
05. This World Shall Burn
06. Compulsion to Kill
07. The Filth that Breeds
08. Into Hell
09. Universe Turned Necropolis

Additional info
Recorded and mastered at Excess studio's, Rotterdam (NL)
Digipak version limited to 100 copies, Dark horizon records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 747 | This month: 1