Satyrian - The Dark Gift [Compilation]

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Gothic metal


3 have it

01. Invictus [Master of Fate ReMix] [Remix by The Dreamside]
02. The Dark Gift [The Lygophilia ReMix] [Remix by The Dreamside]
03. Eternitas (Infinite Synthesis) [Remix by TmV (The Shade Factory)]
04. Fall from Grace [The Fallen Remix] [Remix by Orkki (SinMasters)]
05. The Dark Gift [TimV Fused Radio Edit] [Remix by TmV (The Shade Factory)]
06. No Tears, No Embrace [The Satyr's Cave Club Remix] [Remix by Orkki (SinMasters)]
07. Ewigkeit [Ikuisuus Chill Out ReMix] [Remix by Orkki (SinMasters)]

Additional info
This is a techno/dance remix album.

Hits total: 1145 | This month: 4