Release date: 27 May 2002
Style: Gothic metal


No votes yet

01. Danse Macabre [Remastered]
02. Danse Macabre [Lonely Puppet Mix]
03. And I Bleed
04. Oblivion [Addicted Heart Mix]
05. Trojan Horse [Hungry Ghost Mix]
+ Danse Macabre [video]
+ The Making Of... [video]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 924 | This month: 1