Advertise on Metal Storm
Panopticon - Panopticon

7.7 | 18 votes |
Release date: 1 May 2008
Style: Atmospheric black metal


16 have it
2 want it

01. Intro
02. Flag Burner, Torch Bearer
03. I, Hedonist
04. ...Speaking...
05. The Lay Of Grimnir
06. Archetype
07. Emma's Song

A. Lunn - all instruments, vocals

Additional info
The first 100 copies of the disk have an incorrect track listing on the first page of the booklet. Track 4 is listed as "interlude", but this one never made it on the album and therefore is the printed tracklist incorrect. Further is there a small typo on the title of "The lay of grimnir". Lundr records apologizes for this blunder. The tracklist posted here is correct. The 8th track on the CD is a bonus song, a cover of AMEBIX's "I.C.B.M.".

For a correct booklet page, please contact the band and it will be sent to you by mail.

Re-issued on CD by Pagan Flames in July 2010

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2337 | This month: 38