Kaamos - Lucifer Rising

8.1 | 16 votes |
Release date: 28 February 2005
Style: Death metal


21 have it
2 want it

01. Black Revelation
02. Gnosticon
03. Inaugurating Evil
04. Theriomorphic Pandaemonium
05. Dark Void
06. Lucifer Rising
07. Sacrament In Red
08. Mysterious Reversion
09. Khthonic
10. Outro

Additional info
Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at Berno Studio during March-April 2004.
LP version limited to 1001 copies. Comes with a poster.

Staff review by
Sweden might be best known for Melodic Death, but there are also some regular Death Metal bands hiding here as well. Kaamos might be one of our best, hidden treasures.
With just one release behind them, (self-titled debut from 2002) Kaamos now returns with "Lvcifer Rising" an album from a band that's really rising.

published 02.03.2005 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2868 | This month: 5