Ringworm - Justice Replaced By Revenge

8 | 5 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Crossover thrash metal, Hardcore Punk


5 have it

01. Justice Replaced By Revenge
02. No One Dies Alone
03. Seeing Through These Eyes
04. House Of Hell
05. Day Of Truth
06. Whiskey Drunk
07. God Eat God
08. Ghosts Of The Past
09. Thrive
10. Devil's Kiss
11. Death Is Not An Option
12. No More Heroes
13. Life After The End Of The World

Additional info
Produced by Ben Schigel and Human Furnace.
Engineered and mixed by Ben Schigel at Spider Studios.
Mastered by Roger Lian at Masterdisk, NYC.
All lyrics by Human Furnace.
Design and illustrations by J. Bannon.
Concept by Human Furnace and J. Bannon.

Hits total: 1241 | This month: 9