Artension - Future World

8 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Neoclassical progressive metal


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Dark Before The Dawn
02. The Day Of Judgement
03. Federation
04. Tree Of Knowledge
05. Prelude [Theme by J.S. Bach]
06. Future World
07. Close To The Sun
08. Take Me In Your Arms
09. Stand And Fight
10. I Really, Really Don't Care
11. Computer Heart [Japanese bonus]
12. Moonlight Sonata - 1st Movement [European bonus]

Staff review by
No talking, no drinking, no smoking, no cursing, no sexual intercourse, and absolutely no music!

Argh! It seems we're far from the happy Future World that Helloween promised us some years ago… With their new album, the band has exploited the futuristic aspect of their music a bit more. Not that Vitalij Kuprij, keyboard genius and mastermind behind all the music of this album, has overused keys and electronics, no no.

published 12.04.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2281 | This month: 7