Release date: March 2006
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 has it

Lost Life
01. In Rust
02. Lost In Eternity
03. My Last Breath
04. Path Of Pain
05. Downfall

06. Will To Devotion
07. De Profundis Ego Te Advoco
08. The Chalice Of Damnation
09. In Darkness You Shall Follow

Additional info
Infestus recorded between 28.10.05 and 30.10.05. Infestus was mixed and mastered by Andras.
Lost Life recorded, mixed and mastered by Nephesus & Martin "Sorath" Riesch.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 788 | This month: 33