Firebrand Super Rock - Firebrand Super Rock

7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 15 April 2011
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


4 have it

01. River Of The Dead
02. Into The Black
03. Wheel Of Pain
04. Iron Void
05. The Unborn
06. Hells Mouth
07. Beneath The Nameless City
08. Falling Down
09. Born To Die
10. Cleansed By Fire

Staff review by
Doc G.
Firebrand Super Rock? Man, has every decent band name been already thought of? They are really not doing themselves any favours with a name that sounds like it's from some sort of Japanese cartoon. On the other hand, the music is quite listenable, go figure.

published 07.06.2011 | Comments (4)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2718 | This month: 15