Sun Devoured Earth - Good Memories Are The Hardest To Keep

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: 1 January 2011
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Post-Rock , Shoegaze


2 have it
2 want it

01. Childhood I Miss You
02. Waiting Untill Death Takes Us
03. Show Me The Road To Joy
04. Life Passes
05. Death Before Reaching The Sun
06. How Was I Supposed To Know
07. Distant Cries
08. Another Day Down The Drain
09. God Is An Asshole
10. Long, Noisy Goodbye

Vadim Vasilyev - all instruments, vocals

Additional info
Digital release only.

Re-released on March 2nd 2011 as EP with different track listing, song edits and alternate cover:

1. Childhood I Miss You
2. Waiting Until Death Takes Us
3. Show Me The Road To Joy
4. Life Passes
5. Death Before Reaching The Sun
6. Nihil

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1621 | This month: 5