Advertise on Metal Storm
Hardcore Superstar - No Regrets

7.5 | 18 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Glam rock


19 have it
6 want it

01. Wall Of Complaint
02. No Regrets
03. Breakout
04. Soul Of Sweetness
05. Honey Tongue
06. Still I'm Glad
07. Bring Me Back
08. Pathetic Way Of Life
09. It's So True
10. Why Can't You Love Me Like Before
11. Last Great Day
12. I Can't Change
13. You Know Where We All Belong
14. Who [The Who cover] [Japanese bonus]

Staff review by
Punk is not dead!!!

Well, I'm no so sure when I see the last production of the Swedish band "Hardcore Superstar". But is it really Punk or Hardcore? Well I'm sure of one thing it's absolutely not Hardcore. For the Punk, well, when I listen all the crappy Neo Punk productions coming from United States like Offspring or Blink182 well, I'm sure of one thing, Hardcore Superstar don't fight in the same category.

published 13.10.2003 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2999 | This month: 6