Release date: 2009
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

Disc I [Side Africa]
01. Hellchasm - The Abyssmal Storm
02. Ayyur - Among The Ruins (Part 1)
03. Blackcrowned - Genocide Blues
04. Rex Mortifier - I'm Your Killer

Disc II [Side Middle East]
01. Deggial - Grave
02. Seit - The Final And Futile War
03. Mephisophilus - Black Victory On Death
04. Ekove Efrits - Unspoken Storm Of Grief

Additional info
8 Black Metal bands from 8 different countries from Africa and Middle East.
Side Africa : "Hellchasm" from Egypt,
"Ayyur" from Tunisia,
"Blackcrowned" from South Africa,
"Rex Mortifier" from Libya.
Side Middle East : "Deggial" from Turkey,
"Seit" from Bahrain,
"Mephisophilus" from Saudi Arabia
and "Ekove Efrtis" from Iran.

Limited to 500 handnumbered copies in gatefold cover.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1155 | This month: 1