Ravenclaw / Svarrogh - Baxas Xebesheth 1883 / Zalgirio Music [Split]

Release date: 2003
Style: Viking black metal, Black metal, Folk metal

Svarrogh [Baxas Xebesheth 1883]
01. Baxas Xebesheth 1883
02. Welkes Schwarz
03. Breathing Kathaarian Dust
04. Die Hämische Pein
05. Potoceta Nemirni (Part 1)
06. Am Nebelhain
07. Sa Lebedi I Vrani
08. Tyzhen Dyzhd

Ravenclaw [Zalgirio Music]
09. Kovos Su Kryziuocials
10. Nuolatinial Karo Zygial
11. Lietuvial Nepasiduoda
12. Zutbutinis Musis
13. Pergale
14. Pabaiga

Additional info
Label: Atlantida Productions

Staff review by
This is a split, so, as always, each half by separate.

Ravenclaw - Zalgirio Musis (Folk Ambient)
Yep, you're right is that name from Harry potter, that underrated house from Hogwarts, but this Ravenclaw has nothing to do with Harry potter or any of his companions, as a matter of fact has little to do this metal…

published 10.11.2003 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2957 | This month: 10