Release date: April 1997
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Dwelling In Darkness
02. Angelwings In The Darkness
03. Abyssic Cult Of Blood
04. Nebolous Spirits Between The Mournful Trees
05. Icy Winterspell
06. Keeper At The Portal Of Blood
07. Wizard Of Uncreation
08. Symphony Of An Age Forgotten
09. Medieval Storm Of Screaming Souls
10. A Silent Dream Of Impurity
11. Steeldawn
12. Tyrant In An Age Of Christworship
13. Midnightcallings

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 642 | This month: 1