Dreamscape - End Of Silence

8.4 | 18 votes |
Release date: 26 January 2004
Style: Progressive metal


25 have it
2 want it

01. Clockwork
02. Short-Time News
03. The End Of Light
04. All I Need
05. Silent Maze
06. Flow
07. More Than
08. Infected Ground
09. You Don't Know Me

Staff review by
After 5 years of stillness, German Progressive Metal band, Dreamscape returns with their new album, properly entitled "End Of Silence".
Dreamscape is a band with history, founded in 1986 and with only 2 releases before this (1997's "Trance Like State" and 1999's "Very"), they had many line-up changes and bad record deals, so don't be afraid if you don't know them since they're relatively unknown outside of Germany.

published 04.05.2004 | Comments (1)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2757 | This month: 6