Shade Empire - Sinthetic

8.3 | 94 votes |
Release date: 15 March 2004
Style: Symphonic black metal


112 have it
11 want it

01. Conjuration
02. Pain & Pleasure
03. Human Sculpture [feat. Marco Hietala]
04. Designed For Blood [feat. Spellgoth]
05. Creation Of Death
06. Ja Pimeys Laskeutui
07. Extreme form Of hatred
08. Demonized
09. End Of Dreams

Staff review by
I remember two years ago, when it was the beginning for me and, a guy in our forum linked us to the website of Shade Empire. I remember that I was very impressed by the very good and original music of this young combo from Finland, and I was sure of one thing, that we will hear of them in the future. It's not a surprise for me to see that the band, release its first album through Avantgarde Music, which is the perfect label for this kind of band. "Sinthetic" is the first album of this promising combo, and we will see, if they confirm with this album all the potentiality of their talent.

published 19.08.2004 | Comments (6)

Found in 7 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 6848 | This month: 9