Sinners Burn - Mortuary Rendezvous

Release date: May 2009
Style: Death metal

01. Baptized By Evil
02. Mortuary Rendezvous
03. Ancient Gods
04. Buried In Barbed Wire
05. Exit Death
06. Summon The Wicked Lust
07. There Will Be Blood
08. The Grotesque Pathologist

Additional info
Guest Vocals:
Robban Karlsson (FaceBreaker) on ''Baptized By Evil '' & ''Buried In Barbed Wire''

Special Edition Digipak Limited to 50 Hand Numbered Copies

Recorded at Rotpit Studios by Rogga Johansson, feb 2009. Mixed and mastered by Ronnie Bjornstrom at EAP Productions.

Hits total: 1115 | This month: 10