Project Pitchfork - Quantum Mechanics

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 12 August 2011
Style: Industrial metal, Dark Electro


4 have it
1 wants it

Disc I [Quantum Mechanics]
01. Freeze In Silence
02. Lament
03. Run For Cover
04. Radical Business
05. Mute Spectators
06. Quantum Mechanics
07. The Queen Of Time And Space
08. Splice
09. We Will Descend
10. You Rest In My Heart

[Disc 2: 2,000 Copy Limited Edition Bonus Disc]
11. Tempest
12. Insomnia
13. Freeze In Silence (Ice Mix)
14. Run For Cover (Antimater Remix)
15. Lament (Death Remix)
16. Quantum Mechanics (Instrumental)

Additional info
The album is published in two editions.

Standard CD Edition:
CD in 6-panel digipak
28-pages booklet

Limited 2CD Special Edition:
Double-CD in book format (appr. 14 x 21 cm)
Two exclusive tracks: "Tempest" und "Insomnia"
Three exclusive remixes of "Freeze In Silence", "Run For Cover" and "Lament"
One exclusive instrumental version of "Quantum Mechanics"
Book in hardcover-paperback-cover with elaborate "Singer" thread stitching
40-pages extra-booklet, precious artprint on high-quality paper
Including all lyrics and additional artwork
Strictly limited to 2,000 copies

Hits total: 1853 | This month: 8