Neonfly - Outshine The Sun

6.6 | 16 votes |
Release date: 29 August 2011
Style: Power metal


14 have it
4 want it

01. Broken Wings
02. The Enemy
03. Ship With No Sails
04. A Gift To Remember
05. The Revenant
06. The Ornament
07. Reality Shift
08. Spitting Blood
09. Morning Star
10. The Messenger
11. I Think I Saw A U.F.O

Staff review by
Baz Anderson
In 2008, Neonfly turned a few heads with their fun and infectious EP Clever Disguise. Three years on; a few tours and a little re-shuffling with band members later, and we have the band's debut full-length release. Neonfly are a London-based melodic metal band that dabble in hard rock and power metal, and have a proven track record in pushing themselves forward delivering great live shows culminating in gaining themselves a slot at Bloodstock last year. Outshine The Sun then is a pivotal point for the band.

published 05.10.2011 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2757 | This month: 6