Symphorce - Twice Second

7.6 | 25 votes |
Release date: 12 January 2004
Style: Power metal


32 have it
1 wants it

01. Fallen
02. Tears
03. Whatever Hate Provides
04. Cause Of Laughter
05. In The Cold
06. Take What's Mine
07. Face Of Pain
08. Searching
09. Two Seconds To Live
10. Cry On My Shoulder
11. Under The Curse [Limited Edition bonus]
+ Making Of Twice Second Video [Limited Edition bonus]

Staff review by
This is a quite interesting release, not only because the front man, Andy B. Franck, is the singer in Brainstorm too, and that one of the guitarists is Cédric "Cede" Dupont from Freedom Call, no the music is good even if it have it's bad sides too. And the artists aren't newbies.

"Twice Second" is their 4th release since Andy formed the band in 1998.

published 19.01.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2861 | This month: 10