Facebreaker - Bloodred Hell

7 | 11 votes |
Release date: 2 March 2004
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


10 have it
3 want it

01. The Demon
02. Cursed
03. Human Soil
04. Command Of The Dark
05. Hater
06. Total Wasteland
07. Bloodred Hell
08. Crushed
09. Hell is Coming Closer
10. Bringer Of Death
11. Bleed

Staff review by
From one Death Metal release to another, but this time it's more brutal, no Melodic Death here, it's just the pure Brutal Death that we all know.
Facebreaker is the name of the band this time and they release their debut album too.
But it's not only newbies in this band, the singer, Roberth Karlsson is the one that replaced Mr. Dan Swanö in Edge of Sanity, a very hard job, you know, replace a legend is almost impossible.

published 10.02.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2893 | This month: 4