Release date: March 1999
Style: Brutal death metal, Technical death metal


No votes yet


1 has it

Lost Soul
01. My Kingdom
02. Malediction
03. We Want God
04. Divine Satisfaction

01. Lost Humanity
02. The Old Man
03. Tora (Meet Into Meet)
04. March Of Silence

01. Moral Insanity
02. The End

Night Gallery
01. Bastard Seeds
02. Another Knifeplay
03. Our Love Means War

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Spaart Studio in 1998.
Engineered by Bogdan Nowak.
Mastered by Grzegorz Piwkowski at High End Audio.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2370 | This month: 1