Agro - Forthcoming

3.3 | 4 votes |
Release date: 3 September 2003
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


7 have it

01. Forthcoming
02. Woken By Silence
03. Chalk Outline
04. The Price
05. Ein Prosit
06. Til Death
07. Culling The Meek
08. Through The Chaos
09. Mr Scars Are Real
10. At Liberty
11. A Rule So Deformed
12. The Tree II

Staff review by
Now I'm pretty sure that someday Metal will dominate the entire world under riffs of oppression, and the growls and shrieks of our evil overlord will mark our destiny. And how come I'm so sure of this my friends? Because Metal is decentralizing, not all Metal is coming from one country or one continent! And why do is say this? Because the subject of this review is Agro, Metal from South Africa!

published 25.02.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2462 | This month: 9