Marty Friedman - Kiba [Single]

Release date: 27 January 2010
Style: Neoclassical heavy metal, Progressive metal

01. Kiba
02. Battle Scars
03. Kiba [instrumental version]

Marty Friedman - guitars
Jeremy Colson - drums, vocals
Andrew W.K. - Vocals

Additional info
Single release from Marty Friedman featuring Andrew W.K. Limited edition includes a bonus DVD with a promotional footage of the single

Hits total: 1103 | This month: 8