Mitternacht - The Desolation Of Blendenstein

Release date: 2002
Style: Ambient black metal

01. The Desolation Of Blendenstein
02. The Pain Of Uncertainty
03. The Crushing Of Blendenstein
04. Mist Of Ravens
05. A Tribute To The Void
06. The Unveiling
07. The Dawn Of Uprising
08. War Against The Void
09. Last Battle In The Fields Of Blendenstein
10. The Desert Beside Blendenstein

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 658 | This month: 4