WIZ - Shattered-Mind-Therapy

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 13 March 2004
Style: Power metal


4 have it

01. Mr. Sandman
02. In Your Eyes
03. Super Psychic Woman
04. One Chapter Of A Fairytale
05. Sun Moon Stars
06. Down
07. Understand
08. Return Of Atlantis
09. Empty Words
10. From The Ashes We Rise

Staff review by
WIZ, a five-piece band with two members from Swedish power metallers Nostradameus, and naturally I had just Nostradameus in thought when I received this album.
But, as I pressed play and the first track, Mr. Sandman (No, it's not the Beach Boy song) started I immediately understood that it's not like Nostra.

published 29.03.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2385 | This month: 8