Marilyn Manson - Smells Like Children [EP]

6.4 | 80 votes |
Release date: 24 October 1995
Style: Industrial rock, Alternative metal, Industrial metal


109 have it
1 wants it
1 trades it

01. The Hands Of Small Children
02. Diary Of A Dope Fiend [Dope Hat remix]
03. Shitty Chicken Gang Bang
04. Kiddie Grinder [Organ Grinder remix]
05. Sympathy For The Parents
06. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) [Eurythmics cover]
07. Everlasting Cocksucker [Cake And Sodomy remix]
08. Fuck Frankie
09. I Put A Spell On You [Screamin' Jay Hawkins cover]
10. May Cause Discoloration Of The Urine Or Feces
11. Scabs, Guns And Peanut Butter
12. Dance Of The Dope Hats [Dope Hat remix]
13. White Trash [Tony F. Wiggins remix]
14. Dancing With The One-Legged...
15. Rock 'N' Roll Nigger [Patti Smith remix]
16. [Untitled Track] [Promotional CD bonus]
17. Procardia [Promotional CD bonus]

Additional info
Produced by Trent Reznor & M. Manson
Engineered and mixed by Sean Beavan
Assisted by Jim Janick and Eugene
Special Oz Tour by Chris Vrenna

All Titles by Dinger & Olie Music/Beat Up Your Mom Music. BMI/Onward Music. PRS.
All rights on behalf of Beat Up Your Mom Music administered by Dinger & Ollie Music
except 6 (Steward)BMG Songs, Inc., ASCAP, 9(Hawkins)EMI/Unart Catalog, Inc., BMI, and
15 (Smith/Kaye)Ninja Music, ASCAP.

Photography by Joseph Cultice
Pornography Coordinator: Frankie Proia
Sleeve Concept by Mr. Manson
Package and logo by Gary Talpas

Nothing/Interscope Records

Hits total: 2811 | This month: 21