Release date: 13 September 2011
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Post-Rock , Shoegaze


No votes yet

Disc I
01. Good Memories Are The Hardest To Keep
02. I Wish I Would Never Wake Up

Disc II
01. All Things Come And Go, But We Won't Break
02. Untitled

Disc III
01. The Sunshine Always Fades

Disc IV
01. Apathy And Hopelessness
02. Day After Day, Year After Year, When Will It End

Additional info
100 copies, seven offical releases on four discs. Each disc comes in its own sleeve, then stacked in a 5" reel box and hand numbered.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1058 | This month: 1