Supreme Majesty - Elements Of Creation

8.2 | 15 votes |
Release date: 28 March 2005
Style: Power metal


19 have it
7 want it

01. Soulseeker
02. Spellbound
03. Dance Of The Elements
04. King Of Warriors
05. My Revenge
06. One More Promise
07. The Quest Part I
08. Dawn Of The Dead
09. Die In A Dream
10. The Bitter End
11. Out In The Fields [Gary Moore cover] [Japanese bonus]
12. Far Beyond The Sun [Japanese bonus]
13. Never Surrender Alive [acoustic version] [Korean bonus]
+ The Making Of "Elements Of Creation" [video]

Staff review by
Swedish Power Metallers Supreme Majesty returns with their third full-length album, "Elements of Creation", with the intentions of overcome the smaller success their last album "Danger" caused in Power Metal circuits, two years ago.
But do the have the material and skills to really overcome that eighties-oozing Metal album? Well, I hope I'll have the answer for you before this review ends.

published 10.04.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2633 | This month: 2