Project: Failing Flesh - A Beautiful Sickness

8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Industrial thrash metal, Avantgarde metal


10 have it
2 want it

01. A Beautiful Sickness
02. Planet Dead
03. 9mm Movie
04. Scene Of The Crime
05. Entrance Wound
06. Long Silent Voices
07. Dementia Pugilistica
08. Taste Of The Lie
09. Highwire Act
10. Warhead

Staff review by
A small introduction before talking about the music: Project: Failing Flesh is a newly formed American band with the ex-Voivod singer Eric Forrest, that plays experimental melodic thrash. Project: Failing Flesh is the kind of band that is able to create new stuff with old recipes. On the background, this is only pure thrash like you've heard 1000 times.

published 06.05.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2389 | This month: 2