Nothingface - Pacifier

6.6 | 5 votes |
Release date: 6 February 1997
Style: Nu metal, Alternative metal


6 have it

01. One Thing
02. Pacifier
03. Lipsdick
04. Undercut
05. Defaced
06. Self Punishment
07. Hitch
08. Useless
09. Perfect Person
10. Communion

Additional info
The album was released on February 6, 1997 via DCide Records. The album was re-released on August 11, 1998 via DCide/Mayhem Records. The album consists of 10 tracks, with the main theme in many of the songs being molestation as the main lyrics. There was also an early version of the album named Nothingface in 1995. The early album featuring some songs that would later be re-recorded and appear on this album is what spawned a record deal with Dcide Records.

Hits total: 1600 | This month: 8