Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 3 May 2004


7 | 1 vote

01. Window Dressing
02. Remember To Forget
03. All She Knows
04. Capture The Flag
05. Tear-Water Tea
06. Stop Gap
07. Unicornicopia
08. Paintings
09. A.02
10. Slippers In The Snow
11. Spindrift


Staff review by

There is always bands that slipping past our eyes and minds and that we never ever going to hear. And I'm sure Tiles would be such a band for me.
Because I would never believe that this should be anything for me, never. But guess what, I was wrong, this is really something, maybe even for you and I.

Tiles was formed back in 1993 by guitarist Chris Herin, and contains today, except Chris also Paul Rarick (Vocals), Jeff Whittle (Bass) and Pat DeLeon (Drums).

published 06.05.2004 | Comments (0)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1479 | This month: 1