Release date: 23 May 2008
Style: Death metal


7.7 | 3 votes


6 have it
2 want it

01. Rotting Spiritual Embodiment
02. Blasphemous Cremation
03. Godsend
04. Profanation
05. Christening The Afterbirth
06. Eternal Torture

Additional info
Originally intended to be the split with Amorphis.
Their half was released in 1993 as Privilege of Evil.

Also released on vinyl, limited to 666 hand numbered copies.

''Godsend'' later retitled to ''Deliverance Of Horrific Prophecies''.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1757 | This month: 2