Advertise on Metal Storm
Armagedda - Only True Believers

8.9 | 14 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Black metal


17 have it
1 wants it

01. Refuse The Blood Of Jesus
02. Only True Believers
03. Emperor From The Eternal Dark
04. For I Am His Slave
05. Poetry From A Poisoned Mind
06. Demons
07. F.T.W
08. Endless Fields Of Sorrow
09. Ghostwood [bonus]
10. Domedagens Triumf [bonus]
11. Night Of The Triumphator [Satyricon cover] [bonus]

Stefan "Stoif" "Graav" Sandström - vocals, guiars
A. Pettersson - guitars, bass
Erik "E." Danielsson - drums

Additional info
Music/lyrics by Armagedda between the miserable years of 2001-2002
Producer/engineer - Armagedda, Tore Stjärna

Recorded in March 2003 at Necromorbus Studio.

First 5 seconds of the track 1 were taken from the almost end of the final episode of "Twin Peaks" series.

Track 9 is a bonus track not mentioned on the tracklist, not featured on the LP edition.

Re-released in 2011 on CD / LP by Drakkar Productions.

Digipack released by Agonia Records in 1000 copies with different cover artwork. This version has the track "Ghostwood" in place of "Night of the Triumphator." The first printing all have a bent back side due to some unknown error.

LP released by From Beyond Productions limited to 666 handnumbered copies. This version has the track "Ghostwood" in place of "Night of the Triumphator."

Picture LP released by Agonia Records in 200 copies. This version has both "Ghostwood" and "Night of the Triumphator" as tracks 9 & 10.

The bonus track "Domedagens triumf" is issued on the digipack re-release.

Pro-tape released by InCoffin Productions, limited to 250 copies.

The 2010 reissue is in digipak format and includes two bonus tracks.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 1414 | This month: 6