Release date: 1996
Style: Epic doom metal


No votes yet

01. The Punished
02. Withered Beauty
03. The One That Grew Too Old
04. Alone In Silence
05. Imprisoned In Sorrow

Daniel Bryntse - vocals, drums
Magnus Björk - guitar, vocals
Crister Olsson - guitars
Per Sandgren - guitars
Henrik "Henka" Lindenmo - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1149 | This month: 3