Release date: 4 June 2011
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

Disc I [Ash Borer LP]
01. In The Midst Of Life, We Are In Death
02. Rest You Are The Lightning
03. My Curse Was Raised In The Darkness Against A Doomsday Silence

Disc II [Demos And Splits]
01. Untitled [split with Fell Voices]
02. Drukne [2009 demo]
03. Untitled [split with Fell Voices]

Additional info
Released on Land of Decay

Format double cassette limited to 100 copies

Tape 1 contains their self-titled debut. Tape 2 contains material from their split with Fell Voices and demo from 2009. All demo material has been remastered by zz.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

Oaken - 28.11.2011 at 15:32  
The LP was awesome, so I'll probably get this.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Ash Borer - Ash Borer 8 27.11.2011 by Oaken
Albums Majesty - Own The Crown 4.5 02.09.2011 by Zender 1.8
Albums The Ruins Of Beverast - Enchanted By Gravemould 4.5 25.09.2011 by Lucas
Albums Nightwish - Walking In The Air - The Greatest Ballads [Compilation] 4.5 25.05.2011 by lingus99
Albums Deftones - Covers [Compilation] 4.5 13.06.2011 by Kass

Hits total: 2243 | This month: 14