Ash Borer - Ash Borer [Demo]

Release date: 10 March 2011
Style: Black metal


1 wants it

01. In The Midst Of Life, We Are In Death
02. Rest, You Are The Lightning
03. My Curse Was Raised In The Darkness Against A Doomsday Silence

Additional info
Released on Psychic Violence Records limited to 150 cassettes

Hits total: 1064 | This month: 5