Emil Bulls - Phoenix

Release date: 2009
Style: Alternative metal

01. Here Comes The Fire
02. When God Was Sleeping
03. The Architects Of My Apocalypse
04. Ad Infinitum
05. Infecting The Program
06. Nothing In This World
07. Time
08. It's High Time
09. The Storm Comes In
10. Triumph And Disaster
11. Man Overboard! (The Dark Hour Of Reasons)
12. Son Of The Morning
13. I Don't Belong Here
14. Son Of The Morning [Sepalot Remix] [bonus]
15. When God Was A Razorcat [Dunn Ho' Landrock Remix] [bonus]
16. Ad Flamingum [Christ's Flamingo Remix] [bonus]
17. Triumphant Disaster [Cadillac Remix] [bonus]
18. Fire In The Audience [Sin.Bios Remix]

Additional info
Track 14 - 18 are only included in the limited box editon.

Hits total: 748 | This month: 8