Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2011
Style: Progressive thrash metal, Avantgarde metal, Alternative metal


7.3 | 3 votes


4 have it
2 want it

01. P.L.U.C.K. [System Of A Down cover]
02. Give It To Me
03. Dead Heart [Midnight Oil cover]
04. Heroin Duke
05. Look Back In Anger [David Bowie cover]
06. Caught In A Mosh [Anthrax cover]
07. Plastic Ships
08. One Hundred Years [The Cure cover]
09. Infinite Dreams [Iron Maiden cover]
10. Saucerful Of Secrets [Pink Floyd cover]

Additional info
Cover album

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2401 | This month: 5