Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2003
Style: Death metal


8.6 | 16 votes


14 have it
1 wants it
1 trades it

01. Intro
02. The Apostate
03. Become Or Be Gone
04. Destroying By Will
05. New World To See
06. Circle Of The Tyrants [Celtic Frost cover]
07. Rebel Souls
08. The Voyager [demo] [Previously released on The Demon Of '94]
09. Satan's Gift (The Crown Of Thorns) [demo] [Previously released on The Demon Of '94]
10. Graced By Fire [demo] [Previously released on The Demon Of '94]
11. Hymns Of Immortals [demo] [Previously released on The Demon Of '94]

Lyrics (11)

Wojtek "Transcendental Protagonist" Lisicki - guitars, vocals

Staff review by
Demonic Tutor

Luciferion, nice name for a band, but who's hiding behind this? Well, if you know the band called Lost Horizon, you already know Wojtek Lisicki and Martin Furängen and if you are familiar with Dark Tranquillity, the name of Michael Nicklasson should be recognizable. Add Hans Nilsson and you have a complete line-up.

published 21.06.2004 | Comments (1)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hex_Omega Underrated and Overlooked Albums  | #180
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2240 | This month: 64