Release date: January 2004
Style: Melodic death metal, Black metal


7.8 | 5 votes


3 have it
2 want it

Disc I
01. The Knell And The World
02. Falcula
03. To Achieve The Ancestral Powers
04. Ride The Wings Of Pestilence
05. The Aphelion Deserts
06. Stalker's Blessing
07. Malediction Murder
08. In The Depths Of My Soul [bonus]
09. Incantation Of Unholyness [bonus]
10. Spawn Of Evil [bonus]
11. Thirst Of The Dead [bonus]

Disc II
01. Eyesland
02. The Ethereal Forest
03. Diabolical Beauty
04. In The Depths Of My Soul
05. Ginom Rinande Lughier
06. As The Tears Fall
07. Svarter Skiner Sólen
08. Everflaming
09. Vya Kal
10. Sorrow Flew On Black Wings
11. Soil Of Dead Earth
12. Night Of The Living Dead [Infernäl Mäjesty cover]

Additional info
Disc 1:
Tracks 1-7 taken from Slaughtersun (Crown Of The Triarchy)
Tracks 8-11 taken from the The Eternal Forest split-CD (Originally released in 1994 on Bellphegot Records)

Disc 2:
Tracks 1-8 taken from Nær Solen Gar Nider For Evogher
Tracks 9-12 taken from Sorgh på Svarte Vingar Fløgh

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1460 | This month: 5