Power Quest - Neverworld

8.4 | 54 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Power metal


66 have it
8 want it

01. Neverworld (Power Quest II)
02. Temple Of Fire
03. Edge Of Time
04. Sacred Land
05. When I'm Gone
06. For Evermore
07. Well Of Souls
08. Into The Light
09. Lost Without You
10. Find The Way To The Top [Japanese bonus]
11. When I'm Gone [Japanese bonus] [Different vocal version]

Staff review by
I've heard a couple of songs of this English band when they released their debut album "Wings Of Forever", and I must say that I wasn't impressed at all, just seemed to me like another typical act in the over-saturated scene like that is Power Metal.
A while later I received this promo, and I said to myself "Oh, I know this band, let's see how much have they improved", so I pushed play and sat back, hoping that this time these guys could impress me.

published 23.06.2004 | Comments (4)

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4333 | This month: 13