Warbeast - Krush The Enemy

7.1 | 11 votes |
Release date: 27 April 2010
Style: Thrash metal


13 have it
2 want it

01. Krush The Enemy
02. Unleashed
03. Self Will Run Riot
04. The Plague At Hand
05. Blackened Heart
06. Scorched Earth Policy
07. Guardian Angel
08. The Controller
09. Stalker
10. We Are The Vultures

Bruce Corbitt - vocals
Scott Shelby - guitar
Rick Perry - guitar
Alan Bovee - bass
Joe Gonzalez - drums

Additional info
All songs by Scott Shelby, Rick Perry, and Bruce Corbitt.

Recorded at Nosferatu's Lair, Balance Studios, and Puma Room Studios, Northshore, Louisiana. Mastered at Visceral Sounds.

Released as CD (cat. # HC006CD) and LP, comes in gatefold sleeve on black and green vinyl (cat. # HC006LP).

A music video was shot for the song "Scorched Earth Policy".

Hits total: 1943 | This month: 11