Time Requiem - The Inner Circle Of Reality

8.2 | 18 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Progressive metal


21 have it
3 want it

01. Reflections
02. The Inner Circle Of Reality
03. Dreams Of Tomorrow
04. Attar Of Roses
05. Definition Of Insanity
06. Quest Of A Million Souls
07. Hidden Memories
08. Bach Prelude Variation

Staff review by
Demonic Tutor
Time Requiem is one of the new projects of gifted Swedish keyboard player Richard Andersson. The same line-up was formerly known as Majestic, but Richard though they wanted to change their musical style and so they changed the name of the band and sign a deal with a new label, Regain Records. The band is Apollo Papathanasio , Magnus Nordh , Jonas Reingold , Zoltan Csorz and Richard . "The Inner Circle Of Reality" is their second opus as Time Requiem, following their self titled debut CD released in 2002.

published 08.07.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2663 | This month: 16