Crysalys - Season Of Suffering [Demo]

Release date: March 2006
Style: Melodic death metal, Symphonic metal

01. Bewitched By The Shadows
02. Sun's Gaze In The Maze
03. Everfall
04. Phoenix

Chiara "Dusk" Malvestiti - vocals
Nicola "Glacial" Farina - guitar
Massimiliano "The Mace" Camela - guitar
Alessandro "Doomtrain" Camela - drums
Matteo "The Dwarf" "xNanux" D'Ottavio - bass

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1120 | This month: 3