Doomriders / Boris - Long Hair And Tights [Split] [Live]

Release date: 22 June 2007
Style: Drone doom metal, Psychedelic stoner metal, Heavy metal, Sludge metal


1 has it
2 want it

Disc I
Side A: Doomriders
01. The Long Walk
02. Deathbox
03. Hell Roaring
04. Mercy
05. Black Thunder

Side B: Boris
06. Blackout
07. Pink
08. Woman On The Screen
09. Nothing Special
10. Ibitsu

Disc II
Side C: Doomriders
01. Worthless
02. Sirens
03. The Chase
04. Fuck This Shit
05. Ride or Die

Side D: Boris
06. Just Abandoned My-Self
07. Farewell

Additional info
Released as a double LP and limited to 1000 copies (500 red vinyl, 500 yellow vinyl). The first 300 copies of the record came with a "Doomriders vs. Boris" stencil.

The cover features a homage to the classic Judas Priest album cover Screaming For Vengeance.

Hits total: 2498 | This month: 16