Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 21 March 1994
Style: Black metal


6.7 | 12 votes


12 have it

01. A Church Bell Tolls Amidst The Frozen Nordic Winds
02. Blasphemous Abomination Of The Satanic Pentagram
03. Behold, The Rising Of The Scarlet Moon
04. Thine Hour Hast Come
05. Release And Clothe The Virgin Sacrifice
06. Drink From The Chalice Of Blood
07. Silence The Blasphemous Chanting
08. Invert The Inverted Cross
09. An Abandoned Grave Bathes Softly In The Falling Moonlight
10. Crush The Bloodied Horns Of The Goat
11. Weak, Feeble, Dying, Antichrist
12. The Day Of Total Armageddon Holocaust

Jayson "Anonymous" Sherlock - vocals, all instruments

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

RaduP A "Brief" History Of Black Metal  | #119
BlueMobius Best Christian Metal Albums  | #7
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1250 | This month: 59