Neige Et Noirceur - Hymnes de la montagne noire

7.2 | 6 votes |
Release date: 22 November 2011
Style: Ambient black metal


8 have it
4 want it

01. Hymne I - La grande faucheuse ouvre la marche
02. Hymne II - Neige Noire
03. Hymne III - Là où demeure la sorcière des neiges
04. Hymne IV - L'aube des magiciens
05. Hymne V - Le chemin de la montagne noire
06. Les Bûcherons [Bérurier Noir cover]

Staff review by
Troy Killjoy
Neige Et Noirceur is a one-man Canadian occult black metal project formed back in 2002 by Spiritus, a metal noir Québécois VIP member, and he's back at it again with a new full-length - sprinkled with a somewhat welcoming atmosphere, and slightly less influenced by ambient soundscapes compared to its predecessors.

published 03.01.2012 | Comments (14)

Hits total: 2084 | This month: 4