Release date: 20 July 2008
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Neofolk


7.2 | 13 votes


11 have it
1 wants it

01. The Sun Tonight Has Set
02. The Fire We Fathered
03. Hail Wind And Hewn Oak
04. Fury In Our Blood, Thunder In Our Hearts
05. Of Stone And The Stars In The Sky
06. In Waves Of Golden Light
07. To Witness Existence
08. And Never Shall There Be

Additional info
Label: Morbid Winter Records

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1493 | This month: 1