Advertise on Metal Storm
Falls Of Rauros - Into The Archaic

5.8 | 8 votes |
Release date: 10 June 2006
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Neofolk


4 have it
2 want it

01. A Departure
02. Retracing Our Lineage
03. Contemplation Of The Forgotten
04. To Witness Existence As A Subservient Entity
05. March Of The Valorous Bane
06. The Winter Harvest
07. A Silent Premonition (Of Our End)
08. Revisitation

Additional info
Label: Self-released/independent

This release contains 4 tracks off the "Window of the Eye" demo as well as new tracks. The album was largely improvised during recording by the two founding members of the band.

Hits total: 1692 | This month: 4